Claustre

Tutories.

Educació Secundària Obligatòria

  • 1A Gemma Castelló (gemma.castello@plamarcell.net)
  • 1B Victòria Caner (victoria.caner@plamarcell.net)
  • 1C Josep Bou (josep.bougrau@plamarcell.net)
  • 1D Elisabet Ruiz (eli.ruiz@plamarcell.net)

 

  • 2A Núria Bertran (nuria.bertran@plamarcell.net)
  • 2B Mireia Clascà (mireia.clasca@plamarcell.net)
  • 2C Martín Navarro (martin.navarro@plamarcell.net)
  • 2D Mònica Martinez (monica.martinez@plamarcell.net)
  • 3A Isabel Palazuelo (isabel.palazuelo@plamarcell.net)
  • 3B Àngels Rodríguez (angels.rodriguez@plamarcell.net)
  • 3C Miquel Gené (miquel.gene@plamarcell.net)

 

  • 4A Eva Gómez (eva.gomez@plamarcell.net)
  • 4B Carles de Cubas (carles.decubas@plamarcell.net)
  • 4G Marian Velasco (marian.velasco@plamarcell.net)

Cicles Formatius

  • 1r TAPD A Gemma Consol (gemma.consol@plamarcell.net)
  • 1r TAPD B Núria Manrubia (nuria.manrubia@plamarcell.net)
  • 1r TAPD C Isabel Besson  (isabel.besson@plamarcell.net)
  • 2n TAPD A  Laura Santano (laura.santano@plamarcell.net)
  • 2n TAPD B Dolors Padilla (dolors.padilla@plamarcell.net)
  • 1r TEI Ricard Morales (ricard.morales@plamarcell.net)
  • 2n TEI Joana de Sande (joana.desande@plamarcell.net)

 

  • 1r TIS Cristina Ribot (cristina.ribot@plamarcell.net)

Equips docents

Equips docents Educació Secundària Obligatoria

  1r ESO 2n ESO 3r ESO 4t ESO
1 Victòria Caner Núria Bertran Isabel Palazuelo Marian Velasco
2 Mireia Clascà Francesc Creixell Àngels Rodríguez Eva Gómez
3 Josep Bou Eva Gómez Núria Bertran Miquel Gené
4 Elisabet Ruiz Maite Garcia Eva Gómez Àngels Rodríguez
5 Maria Ferreres Maria Navarro Maite Garcia Francesc Vilalta
6 Estefania H. Alex Salleras Maria Ferreres Carles de Cubas
7 Mònica Martínez Elisabet Ruiz Estefania H. Edwin Triana
8 Gemma Albesa Victòria Caner Francesc Vilalta Isabel Palazuelo
9 Xavier Ginestet Gemma Castelló Carles de Cubas Martin Navarro
10 Maria Navarro Isabel Palazuelo Sònia Santarén Sònia Santarén
11 Marian Velasco Xavier Ginestet Judith Tello Gemma Albesa
12 Marta Blanco Marian Velasco Josep Bou Victòria Caner
13 Judith Tello Mireia Clascà Miquel Gené Núria Bertran
14 Maria Ferreres Edwin Triana Irene Nebot
15 Martin Navarro Martin Navarro Maria Ferreres
16 Francesc Vilalta Estefania H
17 Josep Bou Gemma Consol *
18 Gemma Albesa Mireia Clascà
19 Mònica Martínez Eli Ruiz
20 Edwin Triana

Equips docents Cicles

  1r TAPD 2n TAPD 1r TEI 2n TEI 1r TIS
1 Gemma Consol Rosó Morató Joana de Sande Marian Velasco Cristina Ribot
2 Rosó Morató Núria Manrúbia Anna Anglada Rosó Morató Joana De Sande
3 Núria Manrúbia Joana de Sande Rosó Morató Alex Salleras Rosó Morató
4 Dolors Padilla Laura Santano Pilar Pérez Anna Anglada Ricard Morales
5 Isabel Besson Cristina Ribot Ricard Morales Joana de Sande Anna Anglada
6 Pilar Pérez Dolors Padilla Lourdes Martínez Laura Santano Núria Manrubia
7 Ricard Morales Lourdes Martínez Vanessa Lazo Sofia Galende Cristina Ribot
8 Laura Jaldon Isabel Besson Laura Jaldon Lourdes Martínez
9 Sofia Galende Lourdes Martínez Maite Garcia
 10 Laura Jaldon
 

 
logo plamarcell (3)
 
qualitat