Claustre

Tutories 2018-2019.

Educació Secundària Obligatòria

  • 1A Elisabet Ruiz (eli.ruiz@plamarcell.net)
  • 1B Maria Navarro (maria.navarro@plamarcell.net)
  • 1C Imma Sánchez (imma.sanchez@plamarcell.net)
  • 1D Mireia Clascà (mireia.clasca@plamarcell.net)

 

  • 2A Gemma Consol (gemma.consol@plamarcell.net)
  • 2B Judit Montes (judith.montes@plamarcell.net)
  • 2C Gemma Castelló (gemma.castello@plamarcell.net)
  • 2D Victòria Caner (victoria.caner@plamarcell.net)
  • 3A Angels Rodriguez (angels.rodriguez@plamarcell.net)
  • 3B Irene Nebot (irene.nebot@plamarcell.net)
  • 3C Anna Viñals Garrell (anna.viñals@plamarcell.net)
  • 3D Pau Folch (pau.folch@plamarcell.net)
  •  

    • 4A Montse Pujolàs (montse.pujolas@plamarcell.net)
    • 4B Núria Bertran (nuria.bertran@plamarcell.net)
    • 4C Marian Velasco (marian.velasco@plamarcell.net)
    • 4D Tomàs Mercadal (tomas.mercadal@plamarcell.net

    Itinerari Formatiu Específics

    • 1r IFE Joana de Sande (joana.desande@plamarcell.net)
    • 2n IFE Maria Pozo (maria.pozo@plamarcell.net)

    Cicles Formatius

    • 1r TAPD A Sara Garrido (sara.garrido@plamarcell.net)
    • 1r TAPD B Dolors Padilla (dolors.padilla@plamarcell.net)
    • 1r TAPD C Laura Jaldon  (laura.jaldon@plamarcell.net)

     

    • 2n TAPD A Lourdes Martínez (lourdes.martinez@plamarcell.net)
    • 2n TAPD B Imma Garriga (imma.garriga@plamarcell.net)
    • 2n TAPD C Ricard Morales (ricard.morales@plamarcell.net)
    • 1r TEI Laura Santano (laura.santano@plamarcell.net)
    • 2n TEI Núria Mainar (nuria.mainar@plamarcell.net)

     

    • 1r TIS Carisa Baldovi (carisa.baldovi@plamarcell.net)
    • 2n TIS Cristina Ribot (cristina.ribot@plamarcell.net)
     

     
    logo plamarcell (3)
     
    qualitat