Claustre

Tutories 2017-2018.

Educació Secundària Obligatòria

  • 1A Josep Bou (josep.bougrau@plamarcell.net)
  • 1B Mireia Clascà (mireia.clasca@plamarcell.net)
  • 1C Elisabet Ruiz (eli.ruiz@plamarcell.net)
  • 1D Gemma Consol (gemma.consol@plamarcell.net)

 

  • 2A Mar Bertran (mar.bertran@plamarcell.net)
  • 2B Maria Navarro (maria.navarro@plamarcell.net)
  • 2C Victòria Caner (victoria.caner@plamarcell.net)
  • 2D Gemma Castelló (gemma.castello@plamarcell.net)
  • 3A Marta Viñas (marta.vinas@plamarcell.net)
  • 3B Montse Pujolàs (montse.pujolas@plamarcell.net)
  • 3C Sofia Galende (sofia.galende@plamarcell.net)
  • 3D Irene Nebot (irene.nebot@plamarcell.net)
  •  

    • 4A Marian Velasco (marian.velasco@plamarcell.net)
    • 4B Angels Rodriguez (angels.rodriguez@plamarcell.net)
    • 4C Laura Argemí (laura.argemi@plamarcell.net)
    • 4D Núria Bertran (nuria.bertran@plamarcell.net)

    Itinerari Formatiu Específics

    • 1r IFE Joana de Sande (joana.desande@plamarcell.net)

    Cicles Formatius

    • 1r TAPD A German Torregrossa (german.torregrossa@plamarcell.net)
    • 1r TAPD B Dolors Padilla (dolors.padilla@plamarcell.net)
    • 1r TAPD C Pili Perez  (pili.perez@plamarcell.net)

     

    • 2n TAPD A Ricard Morales (ricard.morales@plamarcell.net)
    • 2n TAPD B Dolors Padilla (dolors.padilla@plamarcell.net)
    • 2n TAPD C Mª José Lorente (mariajose.lorente@plamarcell.net)
    • 1r TEI Núria Mainar (nuria.mainar@plamarcell.net)
    • 2n TEI Laura Santano (laura.santano@plamarcell.net)
      Joana de Sande (joana.desande@plamarcell.net)

     

    • 1r TIS Cristina Ribot (cristina.ribot@plamarcell.net)
    • 2n TIS Carisa Baldovi (carisa.baldovi@plamarcell.net)
     

     
    logo plamarcell (3)
     
    qualitat